Home/Home Page/Committee
Committee 2017-09-15T11:06:27+00:00

Meet Our Executive Committee

Elected Honorary Officers

Stuart Elmes
Stuart ElmesClub Chairman
Stuart was elected Club Chairman from this year onwards.
Graham Broughton
Graham BroughtonTreasurer
Graham keeps track of the money. He is responsible for producing audited accounts each year.
Dave Bradbury
Dave BradburyMembership Secretary and Web Site maintenance
Dave issues the key fobs. He keeps track of all membership categories and registers everyone with England Squash. He also helps to maintain the Club Web Site. 
Martyn Symmons
Martyn SymmonsClub Secretary
Martyn keeps the records in order. He organises the meetings and produces minutes. Martyn is also involved  with junior coaching on a Saturday morning and acts in the role of Junior Development Coordinator to ensure that all junior activities are managed .

Co-Opted Committee Members

Ashok Babbar
Ashok BabbarCommittee Member
Ashok manages the mini-squash sessions held on a Saturday morning. 
Alistair Maclean
Alistair MacleanClub Captain, League Secretary
As club captain, Alistair coordinates the teams. He also runs the internal box leagues and organises the annual club competitions.
Andy D'Allessandro
Andy D'AllessandroClub Professional
Andy is the club professional responsible for its coaching and development strategy.
Ollie Thorne
Ollie ThorneCommittee Member
Ollie provides a perspective from his coaching background. 
Colin Walker
Colin WalkerMaintenance Officer
Colin keeps the building working, and makes the key fobs work. If you notice any maintenance issues, you can report them via the noticeboard.  Alternatively click here:
Mike Macnamee
Mike MacnameeSafeguarding Officer
Mike is Comberton Squash Safeguarding Officer.
Debra Stevenson
Debra StevensonCommittee Member
 Debra is a Ladies team player. 


Sue Crossley
Sue CrossleyCommittee Member
 Sue is a Ladies team player.